Professor Felicia Campbell – UNLV’s longest-serving faculty member talks about her life in, out of classroom | Las Vegas Review-Journal

So here’s the deal. I’m a university professor, and I think I’m a pretty good one. Most of my students like me, I like what I do, and in the end everyone learns something.

I owe a huge chunk of that to this women here. So if you think I’m good at what I do, you should read this article and learn about the source!

Source: UNLV’s longest-serving faculty member talks about her life in, out of classroom | Las Vegas Review-Journal

 

Categories: Friends, Personal | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Professor Felicia Campbell – UNLV’s longest-serving faculty member talks about her life in, out of classroom | Las Vegas Review-Journal

  1. Was going to cut this out and send to you. Do you want the original article?

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2016 at 11:21 AM, Getting the Hang of Thursdays wrote:

    > captainjaq posted: “So here’s the deal. I’m a university professor, and I > think I’m a pretty good one. Most of my students like me, I like what I do, > and in the end everyone learns something. I owe a huge chunk of that to > this women here. So if you think I’m good at what ” >

  2. Pingback: Disappear | Getting the Hang of Thursdays

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

A.S.K. Blog

FIRST OF MY KIND

Daily Doodle

by PMu Ink

Curb Your Hysteria

Everyday musings, occasional hysteria

Recipe in a Bottle

Connecting to Friends, Old and New, Through Recipes, Gardens, and Dinner Parties

bluchickenninja

graphic designer // bibliophile // geek

Wizard of Pots

Exploring cooking for family and baby

Copper Leviathan

Writer, reader,student, oddball overall. Take a look at my blog, hope you like it!

unbolt me

the literary asylum

