Two Weeks and counting…

Two weeks from Thursday the adventure begins. Of course, it begins a little earlier than I’d like since I have to stop at the clinic on my way to the airport to get the second of my three hepatitis B&C vaccinations.

As it stands now, I think I have everything I’ll need (except a power adapter/converter) but I’m meeting with a friend who does a lot of backpacking who said he’d lend me anything I was shy on.

Now that it’s getting closer, though, I’m getting both more scared and more excited. I’m looking forward to going very much, but it seems like there’s just so much to do and two weeks is gonna pass very quickly.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Alex Markovich: author, scriptwriter

Feel free to download selected short stories by Alex Markovich (as a PDF file).

African Literature

Al Akhawayn University Fall 2017

DLP Today

What's New, What's Next at Disneyland Paris

ALARA KARIS BLOG

Painting The World In Words

Daily Doodle

by PMu Ink

